Me Myself And Inspiration

image

For this week’s WordPress challenge  is inspiration, not to sound arrogant or narcissistic way but for me just getting out of bed is challenge due to my illnesses, the seizures, the falls, I push myself to continue, as it’s easy to just give up then to push through, as every step is a challenge. So for me finding inner strength, is inspiration, I want to be my own role model to myself, and hope one day I inspire someone else, as that be the ultimate.

What inspires you?

6 thoughts on “Me Myself And Inspiration

  1. YOU! πŸ˜„ You’re Amazing! I needed to see and hear this today! I understand, from a mom’s point of view, about seizures and just how rough, to say the least, coming out of that to any sort of positive mood and attitude is Awesomeness! I’m so proud of you! You are beyond Inspiring! πŸ’ƒπŸ’ͺβ€πŸ˜‡πŸ˜†

    Liked by 1 person

    1. What can I say, that touched me, truly. Thank you for such great comment, by sounds of it you are too, as must be hard. If you ever need a rant or virtual hug I’m here πŸ™‚ x

      Like

Leave a comment