Weekly Photo Challenge: Symbol

20150711-DSC_2486 20150711-DSC_2490

So often I see these amazing photos, as wander around wordpress, little did I know there was a challenge every week, wide variety of bloggers would submit their pics according to the challenge that week, as it changes weekly. I thought finally I participate. This week challenge is symbol, instant thought was the cross, for me it’s important symbol as I believe in God, this chain was from dear friend, who knew I was going through hard times (at the time), meant a lot as it came from America where my friend is from, very kind of her to have me in her prayers, which really touched me.

We all know what the cross symbolises, so don’t need to explain. By no means am I practising Christian, however it’s in my heart. Will always be symbolic.

6 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Symbol

Leave a comment