Hair Is Changing

20150314-_DSC7897
Picture courtesy of my partner

This beautiful street art is very fitting for today’s blog post, as it’s all about hair. My carer washed my hair, and I towel dried it etc, as combing through I found not just the odd one or two greys, there is little section with random strands of it. Dun dun with horror, why, spouts of screaming, fake crying, dog barking thinking something was really up with me. Later on my partner is going through his archive of pictures, instantly I was like wish I had hair like that, colour, vibrant, then the dreaded thoughts of oh does that mean I will have to start dying my hair soon, that’s effort. Yes I go from zero to hundred real quick with my thoughts. Lets just admire the street art for now, it is beautiful piece.

Location of this piece is on Leake street, near Waterloo station, London.

Leave a Reply

