It’s Good To Offload

20150516-_DSC0405

If you read yesterdays blog post you know I was feeling some kind of way, so today spoke to the carer agency and said how I felt, with other problems been having, felt like she listened to me, took it on board, and did apologise, I felt reassured. Just now still have plebΒ of social worker, it seems I’m not only one being failed by the system, welcome to my council, yay. I could moan more about that matter, but this post isn’t about that, more of a mini update from yesterday.

Leave a Reply

