OMG Outfit Of The Day

ootd 1
Jeans: TK Maxx, shoes: Primark, Tshirt: Primark, Hello Kitty rucksack, cardigan: Zara.

This outfit picture was taken weeks ago, I forgotten about it, the rare times I’m looking cute, as my look is pj’s, robes, lounge wear or my chav look haha. Don’t worry I’m starting to become more womanly gradually, baby steps… I was helping on the judging panel for All WalksΒ for the day. It was fun being part of it, and just amazing talent in the diversity competition, worth checking out click here.

If you done outfit post, send me ya link I check it out. Or if you haven’t, what you wearing right now, if nude perhaps keep that to yourself, haha.

Leave a Reply

