I Voted On Election Day

DSC_1792

I have confession to make, sheepishly, embarrassingly never voted before, I know it’s bad. As I am getting older, hitting the big 3 0 which is coming round the corner soon. About time embrace adulthood, haha, I am slow learner. I’m not one to get into politics, get on my soapbox about it, but something in my soul made me want to vote, reading leaflets, the newspaper, not so much TV if I am honest. It was nice seeing wide variety of people going in to vote before and after me. Couldn’t resist taking a picture, capturing the moment, even if I do look a bit rough, but hey was only popping few yards from my home so was no need to look fancy, aka no make up. Any who was about voting, I voted.

Leave a Reply

