Wheelchair Beach Babe

Typical February weather in this country is cold it’s winter what do you expect. So appropriate clothing is wise, about keeping warm for me, still can be stylish with pops of colour, a good old stripy jumper, vibrant pattern scarf, winter boots and woolie hat. Thankfully the sun was out, wasn’t breezy, making it not as cold as usual. Taking in the beautiful scenery of the beach, as spent the weekend at Worthing for Valentines, however more about that weekend will come in further posts, as the hospitality at the B&B we stayed at deserves it’s own post. Also more shots of the area. It being me like to have joke, henz the jokey title, and yes show disabled people are stylish too, still think missing market but let me get off my soap box before this post turns into something else.

DSC02180 copy

DSC02162

DSC02187 copy

Jumper- Primark (was in my haul post click here), Hat- TK Maxx, Boots- old Timberlands, Scarf- gift from my Mum, jeans- TK Maxx.

Must give credit to my partner who took these lovely photos for me.  Hope you enjoyed this style of outfit of the day.

Leave a Reply

