Made The Move To WordPress

Print

Here I am made the leap into wordpress, hope you like the picture I made, little pun. It’s such change from blogger so I am still learning, so do bare with me. May of notice, hopefully you have, that I’ve made new banner for the blog, thought what a better time to change it than now. Tell me your thoughts, do you like it?

Are you on wordpress? Can click on follow button. Have widgets on the sidebar on ways you can follow me on social media, so please do check it out, can’t wait to hear from you.

2 thoughts on “Made The Move To WordPress

Leave a Reply

