Tough Time

I know I don’t have big following or anything on here or twitter etc. However I wanted to share this, as my blog is representation of me, recently I’ve been having unexplained collapses/pass out/black outs, and it feels my fibro has taken big hit. Even typing this taking effort and concentration, as I’ve had constant migraine since I collapsed outside, where bunch of strangers had to help me and call for help, the picture above is when I got rushed to hospital.

Since then I’ve sadly had more falls etc. Resulting in more pain on top of normal fibro pains. I am not writing this for sympathy, but more for the reason to explain why I don’t talk as much online, or why i’m MIA for periods of times, as you should know I like to chat by now. So not blanking any body, my words may come out funny, as my head is cloudy, and if somebody told me the sky is yellow I would believe them, that’s how foggy my brain is at times.

Thank you to those who have asked me how I am, the support my loved ones have shown ❀

Will try to keep you updated.

Hope you are well, looking after yourselves. Let me know what you been up to?!
xx

5 thoughts on “Tough Time

Leave a Reply

